2019-20 Lacrosse Season

SCHEDULE

2019 Schedule

Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Tailgate
01/19/19 Sat at Rutgers (scrimmage) New Brunswick, NJ 1:00 pm Seniors
02/02/19 Sat at Penn State State College, Pa. 12:00 pm Juniors
02/16/19 Sat at Yale New Haven, CT 1:00 pm Sophomores
02/23/19 Sat vs Hofstra Villanova, PA 12:00 pm Freshmen
03/02/19 Sat vs Delaware Villanova, PA 1:00 pm Seniors
03/08/19 Fri Penn Villanova, PA 7:00 pm Juniors
03/10/19 Sun at Drexel Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 pm Sophomores
03/16/19 Sat at Maryland College Park, MD 3:00 pm Freshmen
03/23/19 Sat at Fairfield Fairfield, CT 1:00 pm Seniors
03/25/19 Mon at Brown Providence, RI 3:00 pm Juniors
03/30/19 Sat vs Marquette Villanova, PA 1:00 pm Sophomores
04/06/19 Sat at Denver Denver, CO 3:00 pm MT Freshmen
04/14/19 Sun at. Georgetown Washington, DC 1:00 pm Seniors
04/20/19 Sat vs St. John’s Villanova, PA 1:00 pm  Juniors
04/27/19 Sat at Providence Providence, RI 1:00 pm Sophomores
5/2/19 Thu BigEast Semis #1 Denver, CO 4:30 pm MT Freshmen
5/2/19 Thu BigEast Semis #2 Denver, CO 7:00 pm MT Freshmen
5/4/19 Sat BigEast Finals Denver, CO 7:00 pm MT Seniors
5/11-5/12 Sat/Sun NCAA First Round TBD TBD Juniors
5/18-5/19 Sat/Sun NCAA Quarter Finals Hofstra or Fairfield
5/25/19 Sat NCAA SemiFinals Philadelphia, PA
5/27/19 Mon NCAA Finals Philadelphia, PA